الهاتف ::
الصين آلة تنقية زيت المحولات الصانع
Chongqing HLA Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.

المسؤولية هي ضمان الجودة ، الجودة هي حياة العلامة التجارية.

منزل

Chongqing HLA Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5

Chongqing HLA Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.

تشونغتشينغ HLA الميكانيكية معدات المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع الآلات المهنية من الصين. منذ تأسيس HLA ، لدينا المتخصصة في توفير حلول وخدمات تنقية وتنقية الهواء المبتكرة للتطبيقات تطلبا على نطاق عالمي.

يغطي نطاق منتجاتنا وخدماتنا مجموعة واسعة ، بما في ذلك تنقية زيت المحولات ، تنقية زيت التوربينات ، تنقية زيت التشحيم ، ترشيح الزيت العازلة ، إعادة تدوير زيت المحرك ، تنقية زيت الطهي ، ترشيح الزيت الهيدروليكي ، ترشيح زيت التروس ، ترشيح زيت الضاغط ، الهواء مجفف ومعدات الاختبار النسبي. تضمن خطوط إنتاج HLA الأداء الفعال للمعدات وتقليل مشاكل التخلص البيئي ومساعدة عملائنا على توفير المال.

اعتمادا على المهندسين ذوي الخبرة ، والدعم الفني الكامل ، والتصميم المتقدم ، خط صارم لفحص الجودة ، وسرعة وما بعد الخدمة المتميزة. لقد كنا في تكريس جهودنا لتصميم وبناء أكثر المعدات فعالية ودائم وسهل الاستخدام في السوق اليوم.

يتم تطبيق HLA على نطاق واسع في مشاريع محطات الطاقة ، الهيكل الفولاذي ، المعادن ، السيارات ، السكك الحديدية ، البحرية ، الألغام ، الطيران ، الأدوية ، الكيماويات ، البترول ، الخ. سياساتنا الخاصة بالأداء والحماية من خفض تكاليف الصيانة ، تمديد عمر المعدات ، الحفاظ على المعدات العاملة في ذروة الكفاءة ، ومنع وقت التوقف وتلبية المتطلبات البيئية اليوم.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : HLA

عدد الموظفين : 20~200

المبيعات السنوية : 1000000-3000000

سنة التأسيس : 2010

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

تاريخ الشركة

تشونغتشينغ HLA الميكانيكية معدات المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع على نطاق واسع المهنية لجميع أنواع تنقية النفط ، ودمج التطوير والإنتاج معا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل تنقية زيت المحولات ، تنقية زيت التشحيم ، تنقية الزيت الهيدروليكي ، ترشيح الزيت النباتي ، تنقية زيت الطهي ، تنقية زيت التوربينات ، تنقية زيت الديزل ، ومنتجات اختبار الزيت ذات الصلة. تأسست شركتنا في عام 2010 ، ولدينا أكثر من 20 عاما من التجارب في صناعة تنقية النفط. تقع في تشونغتشينغ ، نحن نتمتع بالماء المريح ، النقل البري والجوي.

شركتنا توظف أكثر من 150 عامل. من خلال الجهود التي يبذلها جميع الموظفين لدينا ، أصبحنا الشركة المصنعة الرئيسية هنا. حاول موظفو HLA باستمرار تحسين جودة المنتج ، وإدخال التكنولوجيا الألمانية الفوقية بالكامل وتقنية التفريغ Von Spro. وعلاوة على ذلك ، نحن نستخدم طلاء مقاوم للتآكل من أعلى ، مما يعطي الشركة قدرات فنية جيدة. وصلت قدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية إلى 500 مجموعة.

حاليا ، يتم تصدير تنقية النفط HLA بالفعل إلى أمريكا وفرنسا والمملكة العربية السعودية واندونيسيا وكينيا و 30 دولة ومنطقة أخرى. وقد ركزت شركتنا دائما على البحث والتطوير والابتكار ، وقد طورت مؤخرا محطة تقطير جديدة يمكنها إعادة تدوير نفايات الزيوت إلى وقود الديزل وزيت الأساس. في عام 2017 ، حصلنا على شهادة الإدارة البيئية ISO14001 ، وحصلنا الآن على شهادة ISO9001 و CE في بداية عام 2018.

ستبدأ HLA المرحلة الثانية من إستراتيجيتنا التنموية. تعتبر شركتنا "الأسعار المعقولة ، ووقت الإنتاج الفعال والخدمة الجيدة بعد البيع" بمثابة مبدأنا. نحن نأمل في التعاون مع المزيد من العملاء من أجل التنمية والمنافع المتبادلة. نرحب المشترين المحتملين في الاتصال بنا.

شركة الخدمات

منذ تأسيس شركتنا ، كنا نكرس جهودنا لتطوير أجهزة تنقية أفضل لتوفير الطاقة. مع الدعم الفكري يشكل خبراء تنقية النفط من الدرجة الأولى لدينا وتشجيع من قبل

آلية إدارة الشركة الحديثة ، قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات 12 ، بما في ذلك المئات من نماذج تنقية النفط ، مثل تنقية النفط المحولات ، تنقية زيوت التشحيم ، تنقية زيت التوربينات ، تنقية زيت الطهي ، تنقية زيت الديزل ، إعادة تدوير زيت المحرك ، تنقية زيت المحرك ، تنقية النفط الوقود ، تنقية النفط الطرد المركزي ، الثقيلة

فاصل المياه النفطية ، تنقية النفط الهيدروليكية الخ

يمكن تطبيق معداتنا على العديد من المجالات ، مثل الطاقة الكهربائية ، والكيميائية البترولية ، والصناعات المعدنية ، والتعدين ، والطيران ، والسكك الحديدية للنقل البحري وما إلى ذلك.

نحن نلتزم بمبدأ المنفعة المتبادلة والفوز المشترك. مع موقف العمل الصادق والعملي ، نود أن نفتح تنقية جديدة للنفط مع عملائنا.

استشارات ما قبل البيع / تمييز مجاني للعينة

تقدم HLA استجابة سريعة لما قبل البيع لمدة 12 ساعة واستشارات مجانية. يتوفر أي نوع من الدعم الفني للمستخدمين. نحن نقدم تصميم حل متطور لجميع الموزعين والمستخدمين.

7-20 أيام التسليم السريع

لدينا الإنتاج الضخم والأوراق المالية وجاهزة البند ، لهذه العناصر ، ونحن نقدم 5-7 أيام وقت التسليم السريع. بالنسبة للماكينة الكبيرة والمتطلبات الخاصة ، سنقوم بالتداول لك كأولوية العملاء وننتج بضاعتك في المرة الأولى.

24 ساعة بعد البيع

إصلاح الضمان المجاني (بما في ذلك اليد العاملة والمواد): خدمة إصلاح مجانية خلال فترة ضمان الجودة ورسوم معقولة لقطع الغيار والحفاظ على الخدمة بعد فترة ضمان الجودة. لن نعفي مسؤوليتنا مطلقًا عن عيوب المنتجات المملوكة.

وقت الاستجابة: عند استلام إشعار المستخدم ، فإننا نضمن الدعم الفني لما بعد البيع على مدار 24 ساعة.

قطع الغيار: يتم توفير قطع الغيار الضرورية مع المنتجات للعملاء.

التدريب التقني المجاني: التدريب التقني التكاملي والمعياري متاح مجاناً للعملاء من قبل موظفينا الفنيين لضمان مهارتهم في العمليات المنتظمة للأجهزة والبرامج من المنتجات وهم قادرون على تقدير وحل المشاكل الصغيرة.

التحقيق عبر الهاتف: سيقوم فريق ما بعد البيع لدينا بالاتصال بالمستخدم كل شهر خلال فترة الضمان لمتابعة حالة عمل المنتجات ، واكتشاف المشكلات وحلها ، إذا لزم الأمر.

لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية عن معدات تنقية الزيت ، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا! نرحب باستفساراتك على البريد الإلكتروني لدينا: sales@hlamec.com ، ونتطلع إلى العمل معك.

فريق شركة

تجمع HLA بين أفضل المواهب والتقنيات المهنية ذات الصلة من أجل فريق مهني عالي الكفاءة. لدينا R & D Dep. ، QC Dep. ، خدمات ما بعد البيع Dep. ، Dep Dep. ، و Dep بيع ، إجمالي حوالي 200 شخص. تم الانتهاء من تطوير البرمجيات ، وتصميم الأجهزة واختبار المعدات من قبل الفنيين المتخصصين لدينا. كما التوسع في أعمالنا ، ونحن نرحب بالمزيد من الأصدقاء.

Chongqing HLA Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.
No.94، طريق الشمال من كلية المدينة، منطقة Shapingpa، تشونغتشينغ، الصين
الهاتف ::86-23-81691741
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة آلة تنقية زيت المحولات المزود. © 2018 - 2020 oilpurifiermachine.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Transformer Oil Purifier Machine manufacturer
Chongqing HLA Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Responsibility is quality assurance,quality is the life of the brand.

Home

Chongqing HLA Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5

Chongqing HLA Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Chongqing HLA Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd is a professional machinery manufacturer from China.Since the foundation of HLA, we have specialized in providing innovative oil purification and air drying solutions & services for demanding applications on a global scale.

 

The scope of our products and services covers a wide range, including transformer oil purifier,turbine oil purifier,lube oil purifier,insulating oil filtration, motor oil recycling,cooking oil purification,hydraulic oil filtration,gear oil filtration,compressor oil filtration ,air dryer and relative testing equipment. HLA product lines ensure efficient performance of equipments, reduce ecological disposal problems and help our customers save money.

 

 

Depending on experienced engineers, completely technical supports, advanced design, strict quality inspection line, fast and outstanding after-services. We have been in devoting our efforts to design and build the most effective, durable, and user-friendly equipments on the market today.

 

 

HLA are widely applied in projects of power substation, steel structure, metallurgy, automotive, railway, marine, mine, aviation, medicine, chemicals, petroleum etc. Our policies of performance and protection cut maintenance costs, extend equipment life, keep equipment working at peak efficiency, prevent down time and meet today's ecological requirements.

 

Company Details

Main Market

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : HLA

No. of Employees : 20~200

Annual Sales : 1000000-3000000

Year Established : 2010

Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Company History

Chongqing HLA Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd is a professional large-scale manufacturer of all types of oil purifier, integrating development and production together. Our main products include transformer oil purifier, lubricating oil purifier, hydraulic oil purifier,vegetable oil filtration,cooking oil purifier,turbine oil purifier,diesel oil purifier, and related oil test products. Our company was established in 2010, and we have more than 20 years experiences in the oil purifier industry. Located in Chongqing, we enjoy convenient water, land and air transportation.

 

Our company employs more than 150 workers; through the efforts of our entire staff, we have become a main manufacturer here. HLA people have continuously tried to improve product quality, introducing German ultimate vauum technology and Von Spro's degassing technology. Moreover, we use top-of-the-line wear-resistant paint, giving our company good technical capabilities. Our annual production capability have reached to 500 sets.

 

Currently, HLA oil purifier is already exported to America, France, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia,Kenya and 30 other countries and regions. Our company has always focused on research, development and innovation, and has recently developed new distillation plant can recycle the waste oil to base oil and diesel fuel. In 2017, we attained ISO14001 environmentally management certification,now we attained ISO9001 and CE certification at the beginning of 2018.

 

HLA will initiate the second phase of our development strategy. Our company regards “reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service” as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

 

Company Service

Since the foundation of our company, we have been devoting our efforts to developing better purifiers for energy saving. With the intellectual support form our first-rate oil purification experts and encouraged by

the company's modern management mechanism, we have developed twelve series of products, including hundreds of oil purifier models,such as transformer oil purifier,lube oil purifier,turbine oil purifier,cooking oil purifier,diesel oil purifier,engine oil recycling,motor oil purification,fuel oil purifier,centrifugal oil purifier,heavy

oil water separator,hydraulic oil purifier etc.

 

Our equipment can be applied to many fields, such as electric power, petroleum chemical, metallurgical industry, mining, aviation, shipping railway and so on.

We adhere to the tenet of mutual-benefit and win-win business. With the sincere and pragmatic work attitude, we would like to open up a new oil purification are with our customers.

 

 

Free Pre-Sales Consulting / Free Sample Marking

 

HLA offer 12 hours quick pre-sales response and free consulting. Any kind of technical support are available for users.We offer progressing solution design to all the distributor and users.

 

7-20 Days Quick Delivery

We have mass production and stock & ready item, for these items, we offer 5-7 days quick delivery time. For big machine and special requirement, we will trade you as the priority customer and to produce your cargo in the first time.

 

24 Hours After-Sales Service

Free guarantee repair (including labor and material): free repair service during the quality warranty period and reasonable charge for spare parts and maintaining service after the quality warranty period. We will never exempt our responsibilities on product owned defects.

Responding time: upon receiving user’s notification, we ensure 24-hour after-sales technical support.

Spare parts: necessary spare parts are provided together with products to customers.

Free technical training: integrative and normative technology training is available for free to customers by our technical personnel to ensure they are skilled in regular operations of hardware and software of products and they are able to estimate and solve small problems.

Telephone investigation: our after-sales team will phone the user every month during the warranty period to follow up the working condition of the products, and to discover and solve problems, if necessary.

 

For more detailed information on our oil purifier equipment, please do not hesitate to contact us! We welcome your inquiries to our email: sales@hlamec.com , and look forward to working with you.

Company Team

HLA brings relevant professional top talent and technology together for a highly qualified professional team. We have R&D Dep., QC Dep., After-sale service Dep., Production Dep., and Sale Dep., total about 200 people. The development of software, the design of hardware and the testing for equipment is finished by our professional technicians. As the expansion of our business, we welcome more friends.

 

Chongqing HLA Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.
No.94, North Road of College Town, Shapingpa District, Chongqing, China
Tel:86-23-81691741
Privacy Policy China Good Quality Transformer Oil Purifier Machine Supplier. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 oilpurifiermachine.com. All Rights Reserved.